.
Friday, 18 March 2011
Friday, 16 July 2010
Our Stuff
Hey there guys! Sorry It's been so long. Just a quick message to say we now have some shirts and stuff that you can buy so go ahead and check it out
make custom gifts at Zazzle
make custom gifts at Zazzle
Thursday, 1 April 2010
Holiday :D
Last Day of Term today...
and it's sunny xD
So GALLIFREYANS.....
Doctor Who starts this Saturday!!!!!!!
We're sooooooper excited :D
Heather is off to Turkey next week
Thank god it's this week and not next :D
Cus then we'd never get anything done :D
Ellen
Tuesday, 30 March 2010
FULL VIDEONESS!
Okay, so this is long overdue :\ but....
Heather's dream is up on ze Tube of Yous!
And the link is here
And the bloopers here
Yes, yes it is all very exciting *sarcasm*
We're working on new video ideas just now but our next video will be a few weeks from now because Isla is disappearing for a 10 day holiday and we all have a two week holiday, but not to fear. We will do some work during the holidays :D
I don't have much else to say :D
I just leave you with one message.
Will you challenge The Zipp?
Sunday, 7 March 2010
Chinese Democracy vs. Guns n' Roses Greatest HitsH = No Competition
Hello!
Its Ellen Here today :D
So today the rest of The Time Girls have gone to the City Center without me (I think).
I couldn't go. I've got DSMT and then I'm gonna visit my Grandpappy :D(Never saying that again)
So today I thought I'd show you some pictures. Let me know what ya think!
So this is the First one. I think this one is my favourite of the three :D
So this one I don't like so much :\
And this is the one that we are currently using.
Anyways, this morning I was awoken by a dawn chorus that sounded strikingly like two pre-adolescent boys (grr). About 15 minutes after I told them to go downstairs and play the xbox or something they returned, explaining that mother had told them to take the Xbox back upstairs. In a furious rage I stormed down to have a good ol' rant at my parents. Mum told me to take up a hobby so that I would stop getting angry all the time.
Anyways, enough from me. Which of the pictures do you think is best?
"After Listening through my brother's Guns N' Roses Collection, I have concluded that Chinese Democracy is crap compared to the older stuff"
you actually had to listen to it to deduce that?
Noh. I just wanted to sound cool :D
Saturday, 6 March 2010
Cornflakeness!
Hello Time Lords and Time Ladies!
Girls of Gallifrey (minus Heather) here!
We were going to film today but Heather's costume was in the wash (like we weren't having continuity issue with Heather's hair changing colour and whatnot)
So we (Ellen,Isla and Freya) are making a ginormous (little) cornflake cake(s) !!!! But Freya is eating all the chocolate!!!! :P
We had to skip to TESCO to get chocolate, which is when we bumped into our arch enemies sixrandomgirls (I like penguins:D) we rushed (skipped) back to freya's house to burn...we mean make cornflake crispie cakes ( ellen likes breaking chocolate into little pieces ) freya on the other hand well... we will not go into that.
Ellen went and ate one. But they just looked so worthy of omnomnoming
Now we are literally ladling chocolate into our mou...I mean the bowl. (Ellen gets to lick the ladle ^.^)
We're listening to Aly&AJ (Ellen's Guilty pleasure) and Glee (the planet's guilty pleasure)
We made 28 cakes :D and we have chocolate all over our hands (and in ellen's case face)
That's about it :D
:D Ellen, Freya and Isla
75% of the Time Girls of Gallifrey
P.S This is Heather here. I am deeply annoyed that no-one actually did any filming while I was gone. SO annoyed, in fact. That I have the right mind to set all my evil fictional familiars on them. First, I'll get Voldemort to do de Avada Kedavra on them. They'll already be dead since it's the killing curse, but after that I'll get Lord Loss to set his demons on them. Then I'll have Sweeney Todd chop 'em all up with his razors and Edward Scissorhands chop 'em all up with his.... scissor hands. xD And THEN I'll have Beetlejuice to Beetlejuice 'em and Invader Zim to.... Well, you get the picture. Muahahaha. >:3
Silly humans, you will rule the day you defied MEE!
Just joking. =)
Heather
Girls of Gallifrey (minus Heather) here!
We were going to film today but Heather's costume was in the wash (like we weren't having continuity issue with Heather's hair changing colour and whatnot)
So we (Ellen,Isla and Freya) are making a ginormous (little) cornflake cake(s) !!!! But Freya is eating all the chocolate!!!! :P
We had to skip to TESCO to get chocolate, which is when we bumped into our arch enemies sixrandomgirls (I like penguins:D) we rushed (skipped) back to freya's house to burn...we mean make cornflake crispie cakes ( ellen likes breaking chocolate into little pieces ) freya on the other hand well... we will not go into that.
Ellen went and ate one. But they just looked so worthy of omnomnoming
Now we are literally ladling chocolate into our mou...I mean the bowl. (Ellen gets to lick the ladle ^.^)
We're listening to Aly&AJ (Ellen's Guilty pleasure) and Glee (the planet's guilty pleasure)
We made 28 cakes :D and we have chocolate all over our hands (and in ellen's case face)
That's about it :D
:D Ellen, Freya and Isla
75% of the Time Girls of Gallifrey
P.S This is Heather here. I am deeply annoyed that no-one actually did any filming while I was gone. SO annoyed, in fact. That I have the right mind to set all my evil fictional familiars on them. First, I'll get Voldemort to do de Avada Kedavra on them. They'll already be dead since it's the killing curse, but after that I'll get Lord Loss to set his demons on them. Then I'll have Sweeney Todd chop 'em all up with his razors and Edward Scissorhands chop 'em all up with his.... scissor hands. xD And THEN I'll have Beetlejuice to Beetlejuice 'em and Invader Zim to.... Well, you get the picture. Muahahaha. >:3
Silly humans, you will rule the day you defied MEE!
Just joking. =)
Heather
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)


